Guestbook




Date: Tue 04/13/21 5:01AM
From: test
Email: test@abc.com

Message: <script>alert(1)</script>

Date: Sun 04/4/21 7:36AM
From: Willem Verkuijl
Email: willem@laprise.nl

Message: Trying to get rid of spam

Date: Thu 03/18/21 9:05AM
From: ert
Email: ree@werw.net

Message: erew

Date: Tue 02/23/21 5:11PM
From: test
Email: test@test.com

Message: :D :D :D :D :D test again

Date: Thu 02/11/21 4:56PM
From: deneme
Email: den@dene.com

Message: deneme

Date: Thu 01/28/21 6:49PM
From: 7657474
Email: jhgjf@uytr.se

Message: ytryrtytytytr

Date: Wed 01/27/21 8:47PM
From: Frank
Email: Frank1@hotmail.com

Message: Cool beans. Looks like a winner.

Date: Wed 01/20/21 12:11AM
From: kirk
Email: ioygin@yyt.com

Message: 147
oiytre
:D :D :D :D :D :D

Date: Tue 01/19/21 11:55PM
From: marco
Email: poppo@tin.eu

Message: 123
456
789
:D :D :D

Date: Thu 01/14/21 2:42PM
From: xxx
Email: xxx@xx.co

Message: :) :( :o :twisted: : oops : :cry: :wink: